This just pinned…

A random assortment of my favorite findings on Pinterest. Enjoy!

make this:

Skinny Pizza rolls! These look super easy to make and carry a lot less calories than the real deal.

Photo Via Pinterest

bake this

A cross between a loaf of bread and apple pie, this apple bread looks pretty simple and makes me wish for fall.

Photo Via Pinterest

craft this

The absolute, most cute way to gift a gift card. This definitely beats the boring envelope!

Photo Via Pinterest

wear this

Though I really don’t have an specific need for a backpack anymore, I can’t stop checking these Poketo packs out. I don’t know if its the colors or the stripes that got me smitten, but I want one!

Photo Via Pinterest

read this

Ok, someone please get me this book! The description had me at shortcuts.

“Full of shortcuts and tricks for cleaning, decor, and entertaining,such as: the top 10 things you have to clean if you have company coming in 30 minutes; interior finishes that hide the most dirt; 17 meals made from a deli chicken; and much more, this wickedly funny guide helps women create the life they want without all the hard laborand without compromising style.”

Photo Via Pinterest

try this

I still can’t decide if I think the fish tail braid is fabulous, or just freaks me out.

Photo Via Pinterest

buy this

I so want one of these knot rings…too cute.

Photo Via Pinterest

And there you have it- my handpicked pins for the week! Have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

