Pea in a pod

So now that the arrival of Kristin’s baby is only a few weeks away, I have been coming across the cutest knitted items for photo props! There is just something about a sleeping baby with a knitted cap or booties on that makes me want my own right now! (Though I know they don’t stay that little or sleeping for that matter, forever….)    :)

One of my favorites is this adorable little pea pod! With our wedding only two weeks away this may be only a mere thought, but would be so cute nonetheless!

Leave a Reply

