3 weeks

Today marks 3 weeks until Andrew and I tie the knot! I am feeling all kinds of excited and really can’t believe how fast this process has gone. Everyone that has gotten married prior has said this, but you really can’t imagine the truth to it until you experience it yourself. Seriously, did we even have a winter this year?

I think the best part of this whole thing is all the packages I have been getting in the mail. Items for our wedding, suits for our honeymoon, gifts for the bridal party, and wedding presents! I think the UPS guy has started to assume our place will be on his delivery route each day.

Yesterday we got the most beautiful set of hand painted porcelain serve wear: two gorgeous glasses and a serving pitcher. I am not usually the one to get all hot and bothered over glasses, but this set it stunning!  It is a set by Royal Copenhagen and came directly from Denmark! They just look so ornate and eclectic and for those of you that appreciate that, I think you’ll see why I was so excited…..

Leave a Reply

