Monday morning wish list

Hello Monday! My how fast you have come. To wrap up the weekend, and start off a new week, I bring you Monday morning wishes! A small, but oh so good collection of what I have been eyeing over  the last few days. I am usually more of a list maker because for some reason I feel such a sense of accomplishment when I am able to cross things off. I feel even better about my day when I look back at my to do list and see a bunch of scribbles and scratches. So since I may not always be purchasing everything from my Monday morning wish list, as it is just that- a wish list- you can see everything right here! And just to fill my list making void, you can find links to each of the items below. Most of my wishes today come from Anthropologie, and while some picks may be premature for the weather here in Wisconsin, my mind is already set to spring. So here you go ladies (and maybe even a few gents), my Monday morning wishes!

 

Giraffe Planters: How cute are these? Use them as planters, or to store pens.pencils.etc on your desk!

Sequin Tote: Looks like the perfect beach bag.

Wire ring: Adorable, I didn’t say affordable.

Nautical Dress: I am so in love with this maxi. I need this dress!

Hair pin: Since I never, I seriously mean never wear my hair down, I am always looking for cute accessories. This seems to be the perfect oversized flower. Plus, you could even pin on the dress!

Gold Sandals: Need I say more?

Essie Nail Polish: I am dying over Essie’s new colors. This one is Cloud Nine. Perfection.

Leave a Reply

